Reviews

Advance Auto Tune IconAdvance Auto Tune

5 Chokolich Street, Wangara

4.7 109 reviews

  • Avatar Norman Madis ★★★★★ a week ago
    I've been going to Advance Auto Tune for a couple of years now. Recently my car developed a transmission problem which I was sure was going to end up in a transmission change costing me a fair chunk. Instead the team managed to identify … More the cause as a software problem, saving me considerably. They could've gone for the more expensive option, which would've made them more money but instead they looked after my hip pocket.
    They've always rung me and consulted before any works on the car were undertaken.
    Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Rocky Hammond ★★★★★ a month ago
    I stumbled across advanced auto tune, just drove in & asked for a service, they accommodated me there and then even though they was busy & picked the car up end of the day. Nathan was great & pointed out a couple of other things … More that will need doing down the track but not urgent, I felt very comfortable in there compony, good value for money, will definitely be back…! Thanks guys.
  • Avatar Mytch Beveridge ★★★★★ a month ago
    I can't recommend these guys enough. Brilliant customer service and competitive pricing. Nathan and the guys at Advance Auto Tune are honest mechanics & absolute superstars in their profession.
  • Avatar Marchiandi Hami ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great experience. Also looks after my mates as well. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new mechanic
  • Avatar Ashley Parkinson ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great service, unexpected issue with my Ute, Autotune managed to diagnose the issue straight away & Carried out an urgent repair within 3 hrs from my arrival.Huge thank you to Nathan & his team.
    Will be back for a service in the
    … More near future
  • Avatar VISHAL CHAUDHARY ★★★★★ a month ago
    One of the best Mechanics in Wangara. Excellent customer service and price. Thank you Wayne!
  • Avatar Andrea Rule ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had a great experience at Advanced Auto Tune.. Staff were friendly and prompt, my service took half the time I was quoted and I left 100% satisfied the issue had been fixed.
    Would highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Jason T ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The team at Advance Auto Tune are extremely professional and have amazing service. It's the only place I'll take my car! I brought vehicles here for a pre purchase inspection and they steered me away from a guaranteed money pit, … More and helped me buy a great vehicle. I also take my car in for servicing every 10k KMs and they take amazing care of the car. They don't try to force you to buy unnecessary things and are great to work with. Would highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar mandar ranganekar ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fantastic and timely service. Nathan was very helpful and professional in his approach. Also kept me posted on the progress of the repairs and ensured that vehicle was ready to be picked up in time. Highly recommended it😀👌🏽
  • Avatar Luke Anglesey ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great customer service, great prices, and a very reliable team.
    Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Chris Noonan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dealt with the lads on two occasions and honestly I couldn't fault them. Very professional. Went out of their way to accommodate us. Would recommend 👍
  • Avatar BOO bowling ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have been taking my car to Nathan and his team for 4 years now, and have experienced such An informative and professional service.
    The team are always on hand to explain exactly what works needs to be carried out in a friendly and non
    … More pushy manner.
    I would highly recommend Advanced auto tune if you are looking for a mechanic who’s work is carried out to the highest level with honesty and integrity.
    Cheers Lou
  • Avatar Nick Pilat ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Nathan and his team were very thorough with my vehicle, I had no idea on the problem and It was explained to me in a way I could understand. Ran like a dream after and I still have both my arms and legs 🙂 thanks team
  • Avatar Amanda Fauntleroy ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Totally professional service. Work completed on time. Confident in their knowledge. Stuck to their quotes price. Would recommend them.
  • Avatar Roslyn Johnson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    First time customer and will definitely book again. Friendly, efficient, prompt and affordable service and very appreciative of the loan vehicle. Smiles all round!
  • Avatar Kelly Garcia ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I have had my vehicles serviced and repaired many times by Nathan and the team and I won’t go anywhere else. Advanced Auto Tune are highly professional, Honest, extremely informative and very well priced. Love being treated as a person … More and not just another customer. Thank you very much Advanced Auto Tune 😊

Went to the Garage in Wangara . Great guys, had a bad noise thought it was wheel bearings. ,my previous Service from another garage had rotated a worn tyre. Problem solved. Honest mechanics. Restored my faith in garages. Well done ( Advance tuning Wangara Perth Wa.)

Nigel H, Hyundai i30

,Friendly service. Squeezed me in even though I was late. They gave me thorough assessment of state of vehicle as well.

Peter, Hyundai Elantra

The service centre staff were friendly and serviced the car to satisfaction, the cost of parts was slightly more than anticipated (there were parts that needed replacement other than the regular service) but otherwise a good experience.

Ramu V, Toyota Yaris

I’m a bit sceptical when it comes to mechanics having been ripped off a few times previously. But I found Greg to be very trustworthy, and honest with me throughout the service. You even get a loan car and when I received my car back it had been vaccumed inside! Thank you Greg and Team at Advanced Auto Tune!

Tania, Hyundai Veloster

No fuss not overcharged and was told our car is in excellent condition for its age & kilometers

Gerry, Volkswagen Tiguan

Email

bookings@advanceautotune.com.au

Call Us

08 9409 9500

Opening Hours

 

Mon – Fri 8am – 5pm

Saturday 8am – 12pm

Make a Booking !

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone *
Items Needing Attention *
Any other Info we should know ?